WoT Объект 268 V4 Набор для сборки модели танка - ResinScales

Объект 268 V4 World of Tanks Набор для Моделирования

$ 180.00 $ 160.00

SKU: 268V4 Categories: , ,

Масштаб 1/35, неокрашенный набор для моделирования.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Объект 268 V4 World of Tanks Набор для Моделирования”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Description

    Концепция проекта и создание Obj 268

    Объект 730 Вариант 4 задумывался как еще один проект САУ, созданный на базе танка Т-10 (Объект 730) к 18 декабря 1952 года. Тогда же в концептуальном проекте появилось обозначение Объект 268. Проект предусматривал установку орудия в закрытой стационарной башне, расположенной в корме корпуса. Проект был отменен, так как требовалась комплексная доработка корпуса Объекта 730.

    268 V4 в игре World of Tanks

    Объект 268 версии 4 (часто сокращается как «268 V4», также известный как «Бобжект») вызывает серьезные споры по поводу линейки скорострельных советских истребителей танков, превращая всю линейку в медленно стреляющие штурмовые танки.

    Плюсы

    Однако машина «Объект 268 версии 4» выводит определение «штурмовой танк» на совершенно новый уровень. У него безумное сочетание брони и скорости, которое харак теризует эту машину. Он может вести атаку на врага, блокировать каждое попадание, противостоять им 152 мм пушкой и даже таранить врагов своим корпусом.

    Минусы

    Однако он страдает некоторыми недостатками, присущими другим советским танкам; низкая точность (на бумаге) и низкий DPM.

    Объект 268 Вариант 4 завершает линейку советских истребителей танков.

OBJ 268 V4 World of Tanks 1:35 Resin Kit - ResinScales

OBJ 268 V4 World of Tanks 1:35 Resin Kit

$ 180.00 $ 160.00

SKU: RS268V4 Categories: , ,

 

1/35 scale, unpainted resin kit.

Machine gun included

Accessories excluded

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OBJ 268 V4 World of Tanks 1:35 Resin Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Description

    Concept of the project and creation of Obj268

    Object 730 Option 4 was conceived as another self-propelled gun project, created on the basis of the T-10 tank (Object 730) by December 18, 1952. At the same time, the designation Object 268 appeared in the conceptual project. The project provided for the installation of a gun in a closed stationary wheelhouse, located in the rear of the hull. The project was canceled as a comprehensive modification of the Object 730’s hull was required.

    268 V4 in the World of Tanks game

    Object 268 version 4 (often shortened to “268 V4”, also known as “Bobject”) is causing serious controversy about the line of rapid-fire Soviet tank destroyers, transforming the entire line into slow-firing “high” alphas. Assault tank.

    Pros

    However, the Object 268 Version 4 vehicle takes the definition of an “assault tank” to a whole new level. It has an insane combination of armor and speed that makes up this car. He can lead an attack towards the enemy, block every hit of enemies, counter them with a 152 mm arrow, and even ram enemies with his average tank speed and heavy tank.

    Cons

    However, it suffers from some of the flaws inherent in other Soviet tanks; low accuracy (on paper) and low DPM.

    Object 268 Option 4 completes its line of Soviet tank destroyers.